Bone Grafting In Implant Dentistry

OBJECTIVE :

After completing this lecture the participant should be able to know more about the importance of bone grafting during implant procedures, identify the different bone grafting materials and their uses as well as the different surgical techniques for each grafting material.  

The use of bone grafting materials has been widely documented in the literature during socket or ridge augmentation procedures. Different studies have reported on the use of various grafting materials including Autogenous bone blocks or chips, Allografts, Xenografts or Alloplasts. The success rate for each grafting material together with the corresponding technique showed variable rates being higher for the autogenous bone grafts and least with the Alloplast materials.  

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN IN THIS SESSION ?  

  1. Introduction
  2. Grafting materials
  3. Grafting techniques
  4. Live Q & A  

DATE : SATURDAY, JANUARY 8, 2022 

TIME 11:30 PM IST – 9:00 PM KSA – 8:00 PM EET 

 

Watch Recorded Video 

 

Speakers

Dr Arwa Alsayed Consultant of Periodontics and Dental Implant - Adjunct Professor
Free Webinar
  Start Date

8 January, 2022 11:30 pm

  End Date

8 January, 2022 12:30 am

  Location

India

  Platform

Zoom

-

Advertisement

Related Post:

Search now.....